Chakra Singing Bowl


Chakra Singing Bowl


Chakra Singing Bowl

Measurements: 3 inches diameter x 3 inches in height

Handcrafted in Nepal

  • Red - Root Chakra
  • Orange - Sacral Chakra
  • Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Green - Heart Chakra
  • Blue - Throat Chakra
  • Indigo - Third Eye Chakra
  • Violet - Crown Chakra

Comes with silk case, wooden mallet and cushion.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine.